Wayne Clemons – President
Matt Harvey - Executive Vice President of Products and Services
Marie LaLonde - Vice President of People and Culture
Clayton Joyce - Vice President of Finance
Ron Lewis - Vice President of Quality
Scott LaChapell - Vice President of ERP and Business Technology
Nick Olson - Vice President of Parcel Conveyor and Chutes
Scott Boyd - Vice President of Manufacturing
Danny LaLonde - Field Services Manager
Scott Ellis - Manager of Project Execution
Chris Ray - Supply Chain Operations Manager
Rodney Osmena - Business Development Manager
Rich Powers - Business Development Manager
Caroline Holley - Marketing Coordinator
Amanda Jett - Strategic Planning Analyst
Ken Shaw - Purchasing Manager