Team

Wayne Clemons
President

wclemons@talosep.com

(931)270-7747 Ext. 105 (office)

Mark Humphrey
Vice President of Manufacturing Operation

mark.humphrey@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 124 (office)

Zac Casper
Vice President of New Product Development

zcasper@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 225 (office)

Marie LaLonde
HR Business Partner

marie.lalonde@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 110 (office)

Clayton Joyce
Controller

clayton.joyce@taloesp.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 112 (office)

Matt Harvey
Vice President of Parcel Conveyor, and Chutes

mharvey@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 117 (office)

(615) 906-2663 (mobile)

Rich Powers
Vice President of Baggage Handling

rich.powers@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 119 (office)

(931) 215-8437 (mobile)