Team

Wayne Clemons
President

wclemons@talosep.com

(931)270-7747 Ext. 105 (office)

Matt Harvey
Executive Vice President of Products and Services

mharvey@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 117 (office)

(615) 906-2663 (mobile)

Zac Casper
Vice President of New Product Development

zcasper@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 225 (office)

Marie LaLonde
Vice President of People and Culture

marie.lalonde@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 110 (office)

Clayton Joyce
Vice President of Finance

clayton.joyce@taloesp.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 112 (office)

Rich Powers
Vice President of Baggage Handling

rich.powers@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 119 (office)

(931) 215-8437 (mobile)

Ron Lewis
Vice President of Quality

ron.lewis@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 139 (office)

(615) 400-1152 (mobile)

Jathan Richard
Vice President of Parcel Conveyor and Chutes

jathan.richard@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 108 (office)

Danny LaLonde
Field Services Manager

danny.lalonde@taloesp.com

(931) 637-5277 (mobile)

Rodney Osmena
Equipment Sales Rep/Business Development

rodney.osmena@taloesp.com

(614) 338-9846 (mobile)

Scott Ellis
Head Project Manager

scott.ellis@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 125 (office)

(615) 717-7306 (mobile)

JR Clemons
Lead Project Manager

jr.clemons@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 129 (office)

(615) 427-9260 (mobile)

Andrew Mendoza
Project Manager

andrew.mendoza@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 111 (office)

(615) 440-2475 (mobile)

Tonya Sheppard
Project Manager

tonya.sheppard@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 109 (office)

(931) 637-0602 (mobile)

Clark Beard
Project Manager

clark.beard@taloesp.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 107 (office)

(931) 201-1519 (mobile)

Cary Cooke
Project Manager

cary.cooke@talosep.com

(931) 619-7283 (mobile)

Josh Wright
Project Manager

josh.wright@talosep.com

(931) 637-4355 (mobile)

Zach Johnson
Project Manager - Baggage

zach.johnson@talosep.com

(931) 982-9349 (mobile)